Amorphous+ AoB's Megathread [updated]
-migrated-
Re: Amorphous+ AoB's Megathread [updated] Posted on: 11/09/2009 5:36am
Quote Post
Quote from: "Escaliber1"
nice but......none of them worked for me.....idk what i doing wrong i serching for the aobs then changing them to what u say then nothing changes
few random questions sorry if theyr a bit noobish but i am a noob
-how i use the sol file?
-How do u find thesse AoBs(srry i just learning to hack still)

Great tutorial on how to find AoBs: viewtopic.php?f=11&t=303
I'm surprised there's no tutorial on how to use .sol files, or am I missing something? What you do is download the .sol file and put it in its correct location, depending on your OS:

Quote from: "Milamber"
.SOL LOCATIONS:
XP:
Code: [Select]
C:Documents and Settings<Username>Application DataMacromediaFlash Player#SharedObjects<Random letters and numbers>kongregate.comgamez0018416liveAmorphous_K.swf
Vista:
C:Users<Username>AppDataRoamingMacromediaFlash Player#SharedObjects<Random letters and numbers>kongregate.comgamez0018416liveAmorphous_K.swf
Re: Amorphous+ AoB's Megathread [updated] Posted on: 11/09/2009 9:16pm
Quote Post
I'll make a TUT right now. (broken image removed)

A video one. (broken image removed)

EDIT: what I meant to say is that I will make a better .sol video than I have already.. (broken image removed)
Re: Amorphous+ AoB's Megathread [updated] Posted on: 11/27/2009 2:26pm
Quote Post