Fantasy Online
-migrated-
Re: Fantasy Online Posted on: 07/22/2010 10:48pm
Quote Post
Quote from: "link3662"
How do you hack it?? Im new at this stuff so.. ya you know...

Your the 12341837204981723907401th person to ask that question!

viewtopic.php?f=27&t=1101
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Re: Fantasy Online Posted on: 07/24/2010 1:42am
Quote Post
Quote from: "link3662"
How do you hack it?? Im new at this stuff so.. ya you know...

Impying thats a valid excuse for being retarded/incapable of reading.
All working tools and methods are supplied in this topic. Go find them.
Re: Fantasy Online Posted on: 07/30/2010 4:00pm
Quote Post
He is new to it.. Just giving a program which he must work with wont help a person who is new to hacking what-so ever..  (broken image removed)
Re: Fantasy Online Posted on: 07/30/2010 5:47pm
Quote Post
System Bot
Quote from: "Storm31"
He is new to it.. Just giving a program which he must work with wont help a person who is new to hacking what-so ever..  (broken image removed)
There is a hacking FAQ and a whole tutorial section. We've had this shit 1000 times before.

This post was imported from an account that no longer exists!
Previous Name: phreneticus
Re: Fantasy Online Posted on: 07/31/2010 10:17pm
Quote Post

Anyone knows how to remove the delay of attacking on this game? Any AoB for it?
Since most of it is Server Sided, spamming attacks is possible, correct?

Edited:
Very funny, I get a -1 karma for free 'cause my asking... the other people that goes totally offtopic on this thread gets bad karma too? I just don't know that beign ON-TOPIC is against the rules...

Edited #2:
Instead, I decompiled the flash client, and search the best I can for any info, since no one here give any hints, looks liked the server controls everything at all, for example, when you engage a fight, the server control the speed of attacks both of you and enemy.