[Information] SAS: Zombie Assault 4 (MEGA THREAD)
Some hacks on NK's SAS4.
RE: SAS: Zombie Assault 4 Posted on: 04/07/2015 5:26pm
Quote Post

So I'm a noob in hacking, and I was wondering what programs do you guys use to find the codes?

RE: SAS: Zombie Assault 4 Posted on: 04/07/2015 6:06pm
Quote Post

My account on Ninja was banned today. I did use alot of hacks like the black box hack und the gears cost 0 and such.

Could be that someone has reported me, there was a guy claiming to be admin on another game.

RE: SAS: Zombie Assault 4 Posted on: 04/07/2015 6:30pm
Quote Post

Anyone else having issues using hacks on ninjakiwi? It seems that all the hacks fail.

RE: SAS: Zombie Assault 4 Posted on: 04/07/2015 9:28pm
Quote Post
kill first,die last
mendoza21111 Posted on: 04/07/2015 2:06pm

My account on Ninja was banned today. I did use alot of hacks like the black box hack und the gears cost 0 and such.

Could be that someone has reported me, there was a guy claiming to be admin on another game.

That's your own fault...make a new account and hopefully you will learn to hack carefully next time :] Also...do NOT use any hacks in multiplayer (very easy to get banned!)

~zombies eat brains, so don't worry most of u will be fine~

RE: SAS: Zombie Assault 4 Posted on: 04/07/2015 10:35pm
Quote Post
Ninjas337 Posted on: 04/07/2015 1:26pm

So I'm a noob in hacking, and I was wondering what programs do you guys use to find the codes?

I think they use the browser with an extension called Live HTTP Header to extract the game from the site and save on your HD, and the software JPEXS Free Flash Decompiler to find the hacks.

The problem is that... the codes are all obfuscated and encrypted, so you won't see something like "black boxes drop = X", there is something like "a0029314 = X" and I have no Idea how to find the codes among thousands and thousands of codes.

Those guys which find it and update/provide us the Kong hacks are just amazing. :)