Forge of Gods
Forge of Gods 6.0 / 10
Submitted By:
Launch Trainer!
Adventure MMO RPG Strategy Unity

Wondering where the hacks are at? Register or Sign In to find out!

Game Reviews
Title Member Timestamp Overall Score
Turn based with tactical points 03/10/2015 6

Wondering where the sol files are at? Register or Sign In to find out!

Forge of Gods

Last Updated: 09/08/2017 17:35

Forging Power

Reach rank 3

Kill It With Fire

Defeat the giant spider at the end of "Scary Night"

Game Dscription
Addictive and tactical epic online card-battle RPG! Play now to get a FREE AWARD of 59 crystals! Official Forge of Gods
RE: Forge of Gods Posted on: 08/11/2016 8:26pm
Quote Post

I'm no expert, but I helped with JetBrains dotPeek or .NET Reflector, AoBExtractor and

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_CIL_instructions

RE: Forge of Gods Posted on: 08/12/2016 1:11pm
Quote Post

what keywords to look for?
gems? warlord? What exactly?

RE: Forge of Gods Posted on: 08/22/2016 2:00pm
Quote Post

any of this hacks working?

RE: Forge of Gods Posted on: 09/20/2016 10:05am
Quote Post

Hp,Exp hack work perfectly, also Konghack Trainer's Elites summon hack works fine but the other hacks doesn't seem to work anymore

RE: Forge of Gods Posted on: 10/09/2016 4:18pm
Quote Post

is there any other way to manipulate value in this game using cheat engine ? i dont mean for energy or diamond. but maybe anyone can figure out how to alter defense/attack for monster using CE? make it one hit, or make boss easy kill ? i still cant figure out how. 

for now EXP and HP only works. 

RE: Forge of Gods Posted on: 10/10/2016 3:23pm
Quote Post
Oh, hey...
enixsho2 Posted on: 10/09/2016 12:18pm

is there any other way to manipulate value in this game using cheat engine ? i dont mean for energy or diamond. but maybe anyone can figure out how to alter defense/attack for monster using CE? make it one hit, or make boss easy kill ? i still cant figure out how. 

for now EXP and HP only works.