Dragon Hunter
-migrated-
Re: Dragon Hunter Posted on: 12/16/2010 11:21pm
Quote Post
awesome praetor, I bow down to you superior hacking skills, even though i only started playing to test your hack, it works well.

and i never did any of that speedhack stuff, just loaded then changed them.
Re: Dragon Hunter Posted on: 12/17/2010 4:32am
Quote Post
System Bot
Its pretty funny how much this game trusts the client.. by going through the requests on the front page:

One Hit Kills
24 00 0d 08 00 00 f0 d8
24 00 0d 00 00 00 f0 d8

Quest Timer doesnt decrement
d6 66 49 c1
d6 66 49 02

Clear Quest timer doesnt increment (Not sure if this effects the rank)
66 4a c0
66 4a 02

I dont think I can post any gold related aobs

This post was imported from an account that no longer exists!
Previous Name: Anonymous
Re: Dragon Hunter Posted on: 12/17/2010 5:10am
Quote Post
nice hacks,
+1 karma for your hard work,
i can't even open the game, sothink freezes when i try to open it.
what are you using?
Re: Dragon Hunter Posted on: 12/17/2010 10:37am
Quote Post
praetor how'd you get past the encryption what decompiler did you use?
Re: Dragon Hunter Posted on: 12/17/2010 10:53am
Quote Post
System Bot
Quote from: "Xiphas"
praetor how'd you get past the encryption what decompiler did you use?
praetor can hack games with CE only, no encryption or obsfucation can prevent someone from doing that. Besides, why didn't you just decrypt it/opened the files one for one in RawData mode?

This post was imported from an account that no longer exists!
Previous Name: phreneticus
Re: Dragon Hunter Posted on: 12/29/2010 8:17pm
Quote Post
Man you god for me you save my Fun time (broken image removed) Thanks man Im aprricaited it very much !!
Re: Dragon Hunter Posted on: 12/29/2010 8:39pm
Quote Post
dont bump a 13 day old thread to say thank you instead send a pm or +karma him
Re: Dragon Hunter Posted on: 12/29/2010 8:41pm
Quote Post