[REQUEST] Data Worm
-migrated-
[REQUEST] Data Worm Posted on: 12/09/2010 1:58am
Quote Post
Hey, newbie here, I recently found the AOB hack for Snake at http://forum.kongregatehack.com/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=3600 and I am now the #1 Snake player in my group of friends. Stupidly, I gave myself a score orders of magnitude higher than everyone else, so it's obviously fake, but it was still fun. Anyway, I think Data Worm, http://apps.facebook.com/mj-data-worm/ also by MindJolt, would be another doable hack.
Re: [REQUEST] Data Worm Posted on: 12/10/2010 12:08am
Quote Post
i second this request, some people have already hacked it
Re: [REQUEST] Data Worm Posted on: 12/10/2010 10:40pm
Quote Post
i third the request
Re: [REQUEST] Data Worm Posted on: 12/11/2010 5:03pm
Quote Post
Before Your Time
Wow, 3 people sign up just to sleech.  Any of you try anything at all before coming here? Anything?
I hacked it, easily. With basic CE Hacking methods. No AoBs needed. Just CE. I'm not going to tell you anything until you yourselves at least -try- something.  Maybe I'm an ass, but I don't care.

I'm basically the shit... 
Re: [REQUEST] Data Worm Posted on: 12/11/2010 5:05pm
Quote Post
Can you link me to a good "basic CE Hacking" tutorial?
Re: [REQUEST] Data Worm Posted on: 12/11/2010 5:27pm
Quote Post
Let me clarify. I already tried searching for my current score in CE and changing the values. All I succeed in doing is crashing my browser. Is this what you did?
Re: [REQUEST] Data Worm Posted on: 12/11/2010 6:17pm
Quote Post
Quote from: "andrevan"
Let me clarify. I already tried searching for my current score in CE and changing the values. All I succeed in doing is crashing my browser. Is this what you did?