[Resolved] Account help and redirecting
Account help and redirecting Posted on: 02/27/2015 8:04am
Quote Post

Hi everyone i am new to hacking and new to here. I have registered this site this week to learn to hack and want to chat and have fun with people here.
i register this account this week aa15648901 but i can not login to this site anymore at the apartment. i want to know how to fix it. Secondly, i tried the ULTRA Trainer but the trainer no longer allow me to login with this id too. but i still have 98 points (from 100 point when i start)

it seems my ip has been banned or something but i haven't done anything bad. how come? please help me

also, whenever i tried to read the post on konghack or come to this site in my apartment, it redirect me to a disgussting site http://meatspin.fr/ since yesterday. how do i fix it? admin please help me, if i did something wrong please tell me i will correct it i dont want to get banned.

RE: Account help and redirecting Posted on: 02/27/2015 11:18am
Quote Post
TIM the Enchanter
Level: 1
ADR Info

Your account is in good standing, and you're not banned.  It is possible your IP tripped something, or someone else on your IP did something, that fired up the ban system.

I you can tell me the IP address you're using when you get redirected, I can look it up and help you out.  So far, you've showed up in hong kong, france, and a couple spots in the us.  Just need to know which one is the problem.

Everything's coming up KongHack!

"When you know nothing matters, the universe is yours" ~Rick Sanchez

RE: Account help and redirecting Posted on: 02/27/2015 12:05pm
Quote Post