*request* platform racing 2
-migrated-
Platform Racing 2
Submitted By:
Launch Trainer!
Action Multiplayer Platform Quick Racing

Wondering where the hacks are at? Register or Sign In to find out!

Wondering where the sol files are at? Register or Sign In to find out!

Platform racing 2

Automated simming for 4 characters.
Last Updated: 11/27/2016 20:57

Platform Racing 2

Auto-Post
Last Updated: 11/20/2013 21:06

[Request] Platform Racing 2

-migrated-
Last Updated: 08/31/2012 20:10

*request* platform racing 2

-migrated-
Last Updated: 01/09/2011 01:02

Newbieland Conqueror

Complete Newbieland 2 in 1:30 or under

New York Minute

Complete "It's New York" in 1:15 or under

Mad Hatter

Complete Hat Factory in 7:00 or under

Bird Brain

Enter any race wearing a full bird costume

Game Dscription
Create your own levels, and race online with friends.
Re: *request* platform racing 2 Posted on: 08/11/2009 12:56pm
Quote Post
Quote from: "Onenottoknow"
Ok, I'm a little confused about the folding bit. How does points gained with f@h translate to benefits in pr2? I see nothing on their website about pr2 rewards.. lol.

Edit: I made a F@H team if anyone wants to join it: 169550

You join the PR2 team and get a shit ton of points and get crap rewards. It literally takes like a year to get the crown though I'm use you can speedhack it.

More fun just hacking it.
Re: *request* platform racing 2 Posted on: 08/11/2009 1:02pm
Quote Post

Dude, this is a hacking forum, not a F@H shit board.

Use these links to help you, and DO NOT create your own team.. -.-

http://www.kongregate.com/forums/12/topics/47336
Re: *request* platform racing 2 Posted on: 08/11/2009 1:38pm
Quote Post
One;

It's pertinent to the game in discussion, thus pertinent to the thread and this forum. Calm your temper.

Anyways, thanks for the link.
Re: *request* platform racing 2 Posted on: 08/11/2009 1:48pm
Quote Post