*request* platform racing 2
-migrated-
Platform Racing 2
Submitted By:
Launch Trainer!
Action Multiplayer Platform Quick Racing

Wondering where the hacks are at? Register or Sign In to find out!

Wondering where the sol files are at? Register or Sign In to find out!

Platform racing 2

Automated simming for 4 characters.
Last Updated: 11/27/2016 20:57

Platform Racing 2

Auto-Post
Last Updated: 11/20/2013 21:06

[Request] Platform Racing 2

-migrated-
Last Updated: 08/31/2012 20:10

*request* platform racing 2

-migrated-
Last Updated: 01/09/2011 01:02

Newbieland Conqueror

Complete Newbieland 2 in 1:30 or under

New York Minute

Complete "It's New York" in 1:15 or under

Mad Hatter

Complete Hat Factory in 7:00 or under

Bird Brain

Enter any race wearing a full bird costume

Game Dscription
Create your own levels, and race online with friends.
Re: *request* platform racing 2 Posted on: 03/15/2010 2:56am
Quote Post
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
You can't use weapons after awhile, move blocks still have the highlight after you touch it, the "Winner of this race will receive" thing keeps changing from prop, santa, crown, cowboy and exp. Oh and you stay in midair having the 3, 2 1 GO! thing going super fast and not stopping.

Flash .sol locations
Chrome: \AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\User Data\Default\Pepper Data\Shockwave Flash\WritableRoot\#SharedObjects\
Normal: \AppData\Roaming\Macromedia\Flash Player\#SharedObjects

Re: *request* platform racing 2 Posted on: 03/15/2010 10:49am
Quote Post
Quote from: "blahblahman"
You can't use weapons after awhile, move blocks still have the highlight after you touch it, the "Winner of this race will receive" thing keeps changing from prop, santa, crown, cowboy and exp. Oh and you stay in midair having the 3, 2 1 GO! thing going super fast and not stopping.