XML files and codes
xml files for Marvel Avengers Alliance
RE: XML files and codes Posted on: 07/19/2015 1:52am
Quote Post
 They can help me any . everytime I try to download the file item0.xml will not speak that does not have enough memory, or I'm all by clicking on the save will not
RE: XML files and codes Posted on: 07/19/2015 2:05am
Quote Post
raiken2 Posted on: 07/18/2015 9:00pm
abuu Posted on: 07/18/2015 11:22am
raiken2 Posted on: 07/18/2015 10:51am
raiken2 Posted on: 07/17/2015 8:01pm

I'm still fairly new to editing xml files so bear with me guys.
When I try to change the mission xmls like 901, it takes me almost forever to change the needed data on notepad++.
Example.
When I try to edit the file to make the enemies hit themselves and search for .* as suggested, I can't find any data!
Am I doing something wrong here? Same goes when I search for .*, it just says can't find text.
Some enlightenment would be greatly appreciated.

Any help on this would be greatly appreciated guys.
Thank you.

In search mode check the Regular expression. And don't use .* use *.* instead. Well maybe it would work anyway but I do the same thing and everything is fine.

Thanks abuu. I'll give it a try.
Thanks for replying.

Thank you abuu.
This finally did the trick, Was able to replace all incidents without searching for each item individually.
Thank you so much.

RE: XML files and codes Posted on: 07/22/2015 3:17pm
Quote Post
Your (mostly) friendly neighborhood MAA-Mod
raiken2 Posted on: 07/22/2015 10:07am

Just to inform everyone, the xml files have been upated to 20150720154404.

moved this to where it belongs

RE: XML files and codes Posted on: 07/23/2015 2:37pm
Quote Post

Thanks Kirby. Tried to actually post it here first but it won't allow since it says that double post is not allowed. Must be because I have a previous post above.

RE: XML files and codes Posted on: 07/23/2015 4:35pm
Quote Post
raiken2 Posted on: 07/23/2015 10:37am