MAA GB
Group boss hack
RE: MAA GB Posted on: 02/01/2016 12:46am
Quote Post
davmaha Posted on: 12/14/2015 11:16am

Guys, you have to update your Charles Proxy to version 3.10 or more.
Sorry for not explain anything about my codes, but like jimmyadams18 says :  when you have done something several times and explain it to someone else you forget they might have never done it so you might not explain some of the most basic steps. 
1- Download CharlesProxy 3.10.2 and crack....     Abuu posted my link on Mega.
2- Install and crack this  (Readme.txt)
3- Configure your Charles......   SLL/Reccording.....
4- Click on Tools > Rewrite > Import > GroupBoss.xml > OK
5- Click on Tools > Rewrite > Import > BossesFromFriends.xml > OK
6- Start MAA and enjoy.

***** When you see any old boss, don't fight or when you up your agent or hero you'll got CVE (XP).
****** Bosses will respawn every day after your Daily Reward!
Sorry for my english... i'm Brazilian... 

I am new to this but I keep getting an error "Data Post Error..", everytime i reload.    
should i turn off Charles or what?

RE: MAA GB Posted on: 02/01/2016 1:15am
Quote Post
A1 to A0 architect.

I am seeing strange stuff with the group bosses rewrite. Charles gives a JSON Parsing error, but I wouldn't be able to tell what's up. I figure I'll try again tomorrow and see if it cooperates.

atdt *67
RE: MAA GB Posted on: 02/01/2016 8:41am
Quote Post
jarly Posted on: 01/31/2016 8:15pm

I am seeing strange stuff with the group bosses rewrite. Charles gives a JSON Parsing error, but I wouldn't be able to tell what's up. I figure I'll try again tomorrow and see if it cooperates.

its it new content?

RE: MAA GB Posted on: 02/01/2016 3:48pm
Quote Post
A1 to A0 architect.