[Information] Marvel Avengers Alliance Mega Thread
Marvel: Avengers Alliance Cheats - a collection of cheat codes, unlocks, passwords, commands, tricks, tips, lists (Facebook version)
RE: marvel avengers alliance Posted on: 05/06/2014 1:21pm
Quote Post
terminatorov Posted on: 05/06/2014 8:41am
dreamwalker Posted on: 05/03/2014 10:07am

anyone know why brandons self attack hack works rarely for me but dolce panna trainer's disorientation hack works always ....... i hope anyone hav a explanation for this 

It is called wrong compiling of the script thus from time to time resulting in certain problems it is more of a CE bug rather than a Brandon's mistake however i usually try and make sure that all works before i actually release to the public and on the latest update of My Cloud Launcher i have added Backup cheats like Back Up Disable Ai, Back up Ally AOE and Backup Enemy AOE a.k.a Multihit however i am not a pro gamer nor i want to be one and i really got bored with MAA so i hope you guys appreciate the fact that the only reason why my Cloud is still up and i haven't removed it is simply because you guys need us: Me, Brandon, Haenawolf, Abhijeet, Cedric Sigaud a.k.a MadSnake... Basicly all that provide free, accessible and easy to use cheats however i am trying to be as fast as possible with updates and for many of the cheats in my Trainer i would like to say special thanks to Haenawolf and Cedric Sigaud a.k.a MadSnake... Take Care guys i will try to provide cheats for MAA for you for as long as possible or until the interest of it is gone :)